Zoning Board members are appointed by the Town Board for a seven (7) year term. The term of office for each member is staggered so that no more than one person is reappointed to a full term during a calendar year.
Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

Eve Bunting-Smith, Acting Chairperson  
Louis L. Crichlow  
Rohan Harrison  
Kristi Knecht  
William Losapio  
Daniel Martin
William Bland (alternate)

New York State Law requires the Town Board appoint a Zoning Board of Appeals which shall have the power to vary or modify the application of any of the regulations or provisions of the Zoning Ordinance relating to the use, construction or alteration of buildings or structures or the use of land in accordance with New York State Law. It also interprets the Zoning Ordinance when requested.

The Town of Greenburgh Zoning Board of Appeals consists of seven members and meets the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 p.m. All meetings are subject to change due to holidays, weather, etc.  All applications must be filed by the 15th day of the month prior to the meeting.

All requested revised materials must be in ten (10) days before the next ZBA meeting.

Please contact Carole Walker, Secretary to the Zoning Board of Appeals at the (914) 989-1531 with any questions. Office hours for Zoning Board of Appeals are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

©2021 Town of Greenburgh
View Full Website